Congratulations to the following Naturals players. They have committed to following universities.

Tyson James 10 Iowa
Brandon Hager 42 Arkansas State
Jacob Hager 20 Arkansas State
Austin Brush 45 University of Dayton
Jeremy Schork 23 Purdue
Bryce Wear 12 Lindenwood University
Ryan Susic 21 Meramec University
Richie Minda 4 University of Illinois Springfield
Hamilton Anderson 11 Drury University

Comments are closed on this post.